Web Online Convert Video Youtube Menjadi Mp3

Seringkali pas nonton video Youtube, ada lagu yang menarik. Inginnya mendownload tapi sayang bandwith internet terbatas atau tidak suka sama videonya. Kita ingin download video tersebut tapi dalam bentuk Mp3-saja. Apakah mungkin?

Apa sich yang tidak mungkin di dunia maya ini.. Yups, benar, kita sangat bisa men-download video Youtube dalam format Mp3 dengan ukuran filenya tentu jauh lebih kecil daripada download dalam format FLV atau MP4.

Agar bisa melakukan hal tersebut kita membutuhkan jasa pihak ketiga dalam hal ini web yang menyediakan convert video menjadi Mp3 secara gratis. Caranya Copy link Youtube yang diinginkan. (kalo tdk tahu linknya: lihat di adress bar saat nonton videonya, copy link tsb :D) misal: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T9WCM4CV5Iw.
Selanjutnya buka salah satu web di bawah ini Paste link youtube tadi lalu klik tombol yang disediakan, download dah.

Berikut Situs Online Penyedia Download Youtube menjadi Mp3:

1. http://www.youtube-mp3.org
2. youtubeinmp3.com
3. http://www.video2mp3.net
4. http://www.vidtomp3.com
5. http://www.flvto.com

 

sumber : http://blog.kedaigadogado.com/2013/04/web-online-convert-video-youtube.html

6 thoughts on “Web Online Convert Video Youtube Menjadi Mp3

  1. Howdy! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this website?
    I’m getting sick and tired of WordPress because I’ve had problems with hackers and
    I’m looking at options for another platform. I would be awesome if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  2. I was recommended this blog through my cousin. I am not positive whether or
    not this post is written through him as no one else know such specific approximately my problem.
    You are wonderful! Thank you!

  3. Hi! Someone in my Myspace group shared this
    site with us so I came to take a look. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to
    my followers! Fantastic blog and brilliant
    design.

  4. Hey there are using WordPress for your site platform? I’m new to the blog world but I’m
    trying to get started and create my own. Do you need any html coding knowledge to make
    your own blog? Any help would be really appreciated!

  5. Hello! I realize this is sort of off-topic however I
    had to ask. Does building a well-established blog like yours require a large
    amount of work? I am completely new to writing a blog however I do
    write in my diary everyday. I’d like to start a blog so I will be able to share my personal experience and views online. Please let me know if you have any kind of ideas or tips for brand new aspiring blog owners. Thankyou!

  6. sorry, my english is not perfect. your blog will be very good if you fill your blog with your own story, but in my blog, I’d fill material that I can from other blogs to establish good cooperation, previously the reason I made my blog just for ease in storing the material I was looking ever before, so there is no harm if this became my online notebook.

Leave a Reply

